top of page
Search

Unbreakable The Western States 100 Torrent 32 [Updated-2022]







Jan 8, 2021 Filmed on the 25th edition of the race. Western States Endurance Run 100. Unbreakable (JB Benna/Journeyfilm, 2010, 1:45:00) This movie has . Category:1988 births Category:Living people Category:People from Kalispell, Montana Category:American mountain runners Category:American ultramarathon runners Category:Sportspeople from Montana Category:Western States 100One of those is the trip to Port Adelaide last year when Chad Wingard was leading the team. He recalls the occasion well, in terms of the highlight of his time at the club and what the trip meant for the team. It all started when he received a phone call from the coach calling for a meeting with his midfielders. He’s been a superstar at the club, so why did the coach want to sit down with the team? Wingard says he felt uncomfortable with the idea but he was informed he had been selected to go to Port Adelaide for the last game of the year. “It was pretty surreal that I got selected to go to Port Adelaide and to get to see all the players on the field. I was pretty excited,” Wingard recalls. “I think that was probably my first time meeting all of the players, that kind of atmosphere and then getting on the field. “And it was pretty cool to see all those guys on the field, especially with the Brownlow votes and a couple of votes at the Brownlow,” he said. “I was pretty close, just to know that I was at that stage where I was going to be in the running for the Brownlow.” The following week in the Gold Coast, Chad Wingard kicked two goals to help the Swans thrash Port Adelaide. “I remember the whole journey home and being back in Coffs,” he said. “I felt like it was just a great journey and it’s one I’ll always remember.” Most of his memories at the Swans relate to the success the club has had over the years, including four finals appearances and a premiership. “The memories at the Swans are obviously the success,” he says. “I was lucky enough to be there for the one premiership ac619d1d87


Related links:

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page